Twitchhiker | Paul Smith's travel tales from here and there


How’s the packing going, you ask?
28/02/2009, 19:03
Filed under: twitchhiker project | Tags: , ,

Posted by ShoZu

[This is my first successful attempt to post media online using the Nokia N95 sent to by @jamesparton and @o2_litmus; the TwitPic application is being grumpy and not behaving, but other Twitter users are experiencing problems with TwitPic too. I don’t know how many images I’ll upload direct to here from the handset, but it’s good to know I have the option. All this playing with gadgets isn’t helping me get my packing done, however, unless there’s an application in ShoZu to help me with that. I’ve checked. There isn’t.]


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

